Good News For The Music Lovers Prateek Kuhad Touring This Fall Around The World And Major Cities In India
The Supermoon Ft Prateek Kuhad Tour Will Start On October 10, It Is A Multi-City Tour And Will End December 22

The leading Singer and Songwriter Prateek Kuhad will start his multi-city tour with Supermoon (An intellectual Property of ZEE Live). The soulful voice of Prateek Kuhad is echoing throughout the world in recent years. He has taken the rest of the world by storm in recent years, garnering a slew of accolades and honors around the globe with his mesmerizing, cinematic songwriting. He has also worked in Bollywood, movies like Baar Baar Dekho, Gurgaon and Karwaan.

Hailed by Rolling Stone India one of the country's leading singer and songwriters will be touring around the world, performing 30 shows across 8 countries. The 8 countries are  USA, Canada, UK, France, Germany, Belgium, The Netherlands, Spain and India where he will be starting and ending his tour in India, he will be performing in 11 major cities of India.

 

Here is the Full List of The Winter Tour 2019.

  1. Prateek Kuhad - Hyderabad, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Auditorium - Thursday, October 10, 2019
  2. Prateek Kuhad - Chennai, Sir Mutha Venkata Subba Rao Concert Hall - Friday, October 11, 2019
  3. Prateek Kuhad - Kolkata, Kala Mandir Auditorium -  Sunday, October 13, 2019
  4. Prateek Kuhad - Surat, Sanjeev Kumar Auditorium - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  5. Prateek Kuhad - Ahmedabad, Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay Auditorium and Hall - Thursday, October 17, 2019
  6. Prateek Kuhad - Chandigarh, Tagore Theatre - Friday, October 18, 2019
  7. Prateek Kuhad - Jaipur, Nirmala Auditorium - Sunday, October 20, 2019
  8. Prateek Kuhad - Pune, Royal Palms - Friday, October 25, 2019
  9. Prateek Kuhad - Washington DC, Black Cat - Saturday, November 2, 2019
  10. Prateek Kuhad - Boston, Paradise - Monday, November 4, 2019
  11. Prateek Kuhad - NY, (Le) Poisson Rouge - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  12. Prateek Kuhad - NY, Music Hall of Williamsburg - Thursday, November 7, 2019
  13. Prateek Kuhad - Toronto, Mod Club Theatre - Friday, November 8, 2019
  14. Prateek Kuhad - Chicago, Lincoln Hall - Sunday, November 10, 2019
  15. Prateek Kuhad - Minneapolis - Monday, November 11, 2019
  16. Prateek Kuhad - San Francisco - Thursday, November 14, 2019
  17. Prateek Kuhad - Los Angeles - Friday, November 15, 2019
  18. Prateek Kuhad - Birmingham, O2 Institute 3 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
  19. Prateek Kuhad - London, Islington Assembly Hall - Monday, November 25, 2019
  20. Prateek Kuhad - Manchester, The Deaf Institute - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  21. Prateek Kuhad - Paris, Les Etoiles Theatre - Friday, November 29, 2019
  22. Prateek Kuhad - Berlin, Privatclub - Sunday, December 1, 2019
  23. Prateek Kuhad - Amsterdam, Melkweg Upstairs - Monday, December 2, 2019
  24. Prateek Kuhad - Antwerp, Arenberg Theatre - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  25. Prateek Kuhad - Cologne, Yuca - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  26. Prateek Kuhad - Barcelona, Razzmatazz Room 3 - Friday, December 6, 2019
  27. Prateek Kuhad - Madrid, SIROCO - Saturday, December 7, 2019
  28. Prateek Kuhad - Mumbai - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  29. Prateek Kuhad - Bengaluru - Friday, December 20, 2019
  30. Prateek Kuhad - Delhi - Sunday, December 22, 2019

Tickets are Available Here (The Winter Tour 2019) and For Indian Shows (SignUp Here)

See Also
Tvseries
Stranger Things Season 4 Got Delayed And Nobody Knows When Is It Going To Resume.
Entertainment, April 13, 2020, 11:01 p.m.
Tvseries
Himanshi Also Shared That She Did Not Have A Male Friend Before Chow And She Did Not Know How To React To Asim's Feelings.
by AMAN
Entertainment, Jan. 29, 2020, 7:07 p.m.
Tvseries
Shefali Jariwala, Who Became Angry On Asim Riaz Chaudhary.
by AMAN
Entertainment, Jan. 28, 2020, 2:29 p.m.
World
Court Docs State That Suris Believes A Lack Of Closed Captioning Violates His Rights Under Ada.
News, Jan. 19, 2020, 2:44 p.m.
World
Delhi Police Has Been Granted The Power To Detain Individuals Under The National Security Act.
News, Jan. 18, 2020, 1:12 p.m.
Cricket
Rishabh Pant Won’T Be A Part Of India’S Second Odi Against Australia On January 17 At The Sca Stadium In Rajkot.
by AMAN
Sports, Jan. 16, 2020, 7:56 p.m.
Tvseries
Rashmi Desai - Woh Mera Khayaal Rakhta Hai Main Uska Khayaal Rakhti Hoon, Big Boss 13
by AMAN
Entertainment, Jan. 16, 2020, 7:38 p.m.
Funny
Ananya Pandey Becomes The Next Meme Girl On Internet.
by AMAN
Entertainment, Jan. 4, 2020, 3:54 p.m.
World
Us Air Raid Killed Qassem Soleimani, Head Of Iran's Elite Quds Force
News, Jan. 4, 2020, 2:39 p.m.
Top10
Hardik Pandya Engaged With Serbian Actress And Model Natasa Stankovic At The Beach On The First Day Of 2020.
by AMAN
Explore, Jan. 2, 2020, 2:35 p.m.
Bollywood
Virat-Anushka And Varun-Natasha Enjoying Vacation In Switzerland.
by AMAN
Entertainment, Dec. 31, 2019, 12:46 p.m.
Funny
David Dobrik Is One Of The Most Successful Youtuber Right Now With 14.9 Million Subscribers And A Second Channel With Over 6.6 Million Subscribers
Entertainment, Dec. 27, 2019, 8:28 p.m.
Bollywood
After The Success Of 'Baghi' And 'Baghi 2', The Makers Are Making 'Baghi 3'.
by AMAN
Entertainment, Dec. 25, 2019, 10:58 a.m.
Hollywood
Sequel Of The Movies Are Either Bad Or Good But These Movies Are Definitely Going To Be Great Because It's Epic Looking And Awesome
Entertainment, Dec. 15, 2019, 1:53 p.m.
World
20 Children Between Six And Seven Years Old, And Six Adult Staff Members Lost Their Lives
News, Dec. 15, 2019, 12:16 a.m.
Bollywood
Akki And Diljit's Labour Pain Experience Is Something Every Man Should Have.
Entertainment, Dec. 14, 2019, 8:59 p.m.
Trending This Month